CCA Annual trophies, dinner, quiz... Saturday 23rd March 2019. Add your name and pie choice(s)

2019 SEASON : E.C.C.A. EVENTS MARSHALLING DUTIES REQUESTs

Dear Members

Pls see dates below for this years 2019 SEASON : E.C.C.A. EVENTS MARSHALLING DUTIES REQUESTs

As a club we are required to cover 5 duties.

Can I have nominations and volunteers by reply pls


Sat 23rd Mar
14:00
E2/10
Dave Nock
Essex Roads
13


Fri 19th Apr
08:00
E91/25
Trevor Pedley
Hub Velo
11



Sat 4th May
13:30
Hog Hill
Joan Potts
Ciclos Uno
10


Sun 5th May
12:30
Road Race - West Hanningfieldt
Leonard Gordon
Essex Roads
8 (Race Marshals)


Sun 5th May
12:30
Road Race - West Hanningfieldt
Leonard Gordon
Essex Roads
6 (Convoy Vehicles)



Mon 6th May
09:00
E91/15
John Cottee
Chelmer CC
8



Mon 6th May
11:30
E92/5
Leonard Gordon
Essex Roads
8




Mon 6th May
14:30
E91/10
Russell Dore

6


Mon 6th May
10:00
High Easter Randonee
Chris Regan
Chelmer CC
2



Sat 11th May
14:00
E2/50c
Chris Lodge
Finsbury Park
23



Sat 18th May
14:00
E2/10
Dave Nock
Essex Roads
13



Sun 26th May
06:00
E2/25
Chris Dyason,
Cambridge CC
10



Sun 23rd Jun
04:45
E2/100
John Golder
Chelmer CC
24



Sun 30th Jun
08:00
E91/10
Stewart Fung
Redbridge CC
6




Sun 15th Sep
08:00
B25/8
Don Saunders
CC Breckland
11



Sun 14th Jul
08:00
E91/10
John Witchell
Hainault
6



Sat 10th Aug
14:00
E2/10
Rob Young
Team Vision
13



Sun 1st Sep
05:00
E2/12hr
Leonard Gordon
Essex Roads
45



Sun 8th Sep
08:00
E6/25
Rob Young
Team Vision
12



Sat 14th Sep
14:00
E2/10
Dave Nock
Essex Roads
13




Sun 15th Sep
08:00
E33/25
Lea Marshall
Essex Roads
11

Comments

  • I can do the e91/10 on 30th June. Marshalled that before.
  • Dave and I can do the E2/10 on 23rd March.
  • Sorry, turns out I can't do 23rd March. Dave still can and will get in touch directly with the organiser.
  • Morning, i can do the E91/15 on the morning of 6th May, how does it work, do i get an email from the organizer?
  • I have contacted John Golder about pushing off on the E2/100 - 23 June
  • Thanks. I will let them know and come back to you all. Appreciate the support
Sign In or Register to comment.